Path: csiph.com!newsfeed.hal-mli.net!feeder3.hal-mli.net!newsfeed.hal-mli.net!feeder1.hal-mli.net!news.alt.net From: This account has been banned because it violated the Google Groups Terms Of Use Newsgroups: alt.usenet.kooks,alt.free.newsservers,comp.lang.java.programmer,comp.lang.lisp,comp.lang.java.help,sci.math,sci.physics,rec.arts.tv,alt.fan.art-bell,alt.paul-derbyshire.fix.it.now Subject: Re: PS - Attention Steve - was Re: Derbyshire's Greatest Usenet Moment Ever Followup-To: alt.paul-derbyshire.fix.it.now Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:47:41 +0000 (UTC) Organization: Clue*4 Lines: 183 Message-ID: <5ss0ff.fj2.19.11@news.alt.net> References: <5snioc.70f.19.2@news.alt.net> <5srf3k.6pj.19.2@news.alt.net> User-Agent: Xnews/2006.08.24 X-Face: #Fx4MVYx@8oV>i@>W#u@173&EA_wGKYm{M">l;l'd8\Rtu#0n*P,-ASm#?cT/}M/N;k)vnk S>P!nV~"EE\cyYU4d"'%Ms'>Y*dP?RZrg]Lp.~2H7j/Rw5K5`WHH~-${"tqAUBT Xref: csiph.com comp.lang.java.programmer:18262 comp.lang.lisp:11030 comp.lang.java.help:2044 AUK's July Kook Of The Month, Paul G. Derbyshire AKA Nadegda wrote: > Followup-To: alt.usenet.kooks DENIED, kook. Groups added accordingly, coward. > On Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:51:15 +0000, This account has been banned because > it violated the Google Groups Terms Of Use wrote: > >> PS to my previous post - >> >> >>> On Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:59:01 GMT, Steve Crook >>> wrote: >>> >>> snip >>> >>> >>>> At this moment there are 6115 Tor nodes. To my knowledge the only >>>> user accessing the Mixmin Newsserver through them is Phoenix. Perhaps >>>> there are others, I haven't checked, but I believe it's safe to say >>>> Phoenix is the only one involved in this issue. >>>> >>>> Phoenix posts with a static From address so readers can easily filter >>>> it. All Tor posts made through Mixmin are tagged [Tor] so readers can >>>> also easily filter all Tor posts. If they so desire, they can also >>>> easily filter anything originating from Mixmin, regardless of Tor. >>>> With all these options available, completely blocking 6115 nodes, just >>>> to prevent Phoenix posting seems excessive and counter-productive. >>>> >>>> The only action Phoenix has committed that I would consider abuse was >>>> posting personal information about an individual and their workplace. >>>> I strongly disagree with this and if it had continued, I would have >>>> been forced to do something. To my knowledge, it hasn't. >>> >>> Without dates, it's hard to say. it has stopped. However you may note >>> the following, where the abuser has done so - most recently on August >>> 13. >>> >>> Message-ID: - August 2 Message-ID: >>> - August 2 Message-ID: >>> - August 2 Message-ID: >>> - August 2 Message-ID: >>> - August 2 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 - a clearly defamatory post >>> Message-ID: - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 3 Message-ID: >>> - August 10 - nominated the person for >>> an award Message-ID: - August 13 - >>> repeated the workplace and name. >>> >>> It's also worth noting that the abuser has not provided any evidence >>> whatsoever to show the poster he's stalking and defaming is actually >>> the person in Belgium whom the abuser claims he is. >> >> By looking on Google, it appears the abuser >> has posted a follow-up to my previous post with a pair of URLs >> containing the personal information of the person in Belgium whom the >> abuser is using your service to stalk and defame - as shown in the MIDs >> I previously posted, above. >> >> However, the abuser has still completely failed to provide or identify >> any evidence that the accused person in Belgium is making the Usenet >> posts which the abuser is whining about, or is any way connected to >> them. > > Wrong: > > > http://al.howardknight.net/msgid.cgi?ID=134551870900 No evidence present to connect the poster to the innocent man in Belgium. > As that post indicates, go to > > http://pb-beta.sybase.com/nntp-archive/action/ > article/1136377;jsessionid=0FA1D72B803296BF6C9133146232081D > > (http://tinyurl.com/cywdgzd) Links to a website and a posting made in May 2011. > and click the + left of "Danny Serlet" to see full headers. Observe > Scatboi's characteristic combo of MesNews/1.08.03.00-gb and X-ICQ: > 543516788. So the only 'evidence' this pair of kooks have is a common "User-Agent"? Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. > Oh, but Scatboi is a notorious forger of others' articles. Perhaps he was > forging Serlet in this instance? > > But wait, there's more! That post's headers also include this: > > NNTP-Posting-Host: 212.221.23.2 > > which traces back to atlantis.adifo.be -- Serlet's workplace according to > http://be.linkedin.com/in/dannyserlet -- so unless Scatboi works in the > next cubicle over from Serlet, Scatboi *is* Serlet. But Paula, where is that IP address in any postings to AUK, you fucking kook? > Wait, the NNTP-Posting-Host might be faked? Check the Path. It's not > preloaded -- in fact it's barely loaded at all. The post was injected to > a private server that doesn't apparently peer with the rest of Usenet > (but does peer with the web interface at the URL I gave). The NNTP- > Posting-Host was probably set by that server. Note that the Sybase rep > that responded to Danny's post has a local 10.x.x.x IP in it. The only evidence Derbyshite and the [Tard] kook have is a common User-Agent. lol! > The evidence clearly indicates that Scatboi outed *himself* as Danny > Serlet on May 25, 2011 and has made only the weakest of attempts to > conceal his identity in subsequent usenet posts, since it would be easy > for him to alter those particular post headers if he so chose. The only 'evidence' this pair of kooks have is a common "User-Agent". >> The only connection to this person has been created by the >> misdirected stalking efforts of the abuser . > > That's rich, coming from a stalking abuser. > >> Since the abuser lacks any evidence that person in Belgium is anywhere >> near AUK, > > See above. The only 'evidence' you pair of kooks have is a common "User-Agent". lol! >> should the innocent person continue to be defamed by the >> craven coward posting as who justifies his >> despicable acts with what amounts to 'it's him, just take my word for >> it, nudge-nudge-wink-wink'? > > My irony meter just exploded and drove a piece of shrapnel into my cheek > next to my left eye! I'm sending you the medical bill and it had BETTER > not scar or YOU are IN FOR IT. :P Sue me, Paul G. Derbyshite - like you've threatened to do to other people. > It's incredible, folks. Yes, the same person who justifies his own > despicable acts with what amounts to "it's Derbyshire, just take my word > for it, nudge-nudge-wink-wink" Bullshit, Paula; I've proven how your aioe.org sockpuppets have all displayed common IP addresses, posting hosts, posting histories, and the logs from aioe.org itself - more than one single element, in each and every case. And the only 'evidence' you pair of kooks have is a common "User-Agent". lol! Only your retarded sockpuppets will second your faux nomination, Paula. -- - "Vile Little Fucker" #1 ^^^^^^^^?_______(my hook which the Peg Boi keeps biting) If you want to see something lamer than John Edward Kook's Aratzio frogeries, check out Scatboi's forgeries. Anonypussy the [Tard] is the Official AUK Peg Boi. (after IKYABWAI, PeeWees, outer filthing and lies, Anonypussy is out of ammo) The killfiled kook gets a SPANK http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ED9c_d4eL1U Paul Derbyshire gets tarred and feathered - <5smbjh.a6j.19.2@news.alt.net>